The Travels of Jaimie McPheeters

A young boy (Kurt Russell) and his con man father (Dan O'Herlihy) travel west on a wagon train in the 1840's. The series aired for one season on ABC in 1963-64.

Episode Info

Prev: 1x26 -- The Day of Reckoning (Mar/15/1964)

Dan ODan O'Herlihy
As Dr. Sardius McPheeters
Dan ODan O'Herlihy
As Dr. Sardius McPheeters
Kurt RussellKurt Russell
As Jaimie McPheeters

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet
Recurring Guests

Meg Wyllie as Mrs. Kissel (26 eps)
Mark Allen (1) as Matt Kissel (24 eps)
Charles Bronson as Linc Murdock (18 eps)
Donna Anderson Marshall as Jenny (17 eps)
Michael Witney as Buck Coulter (15 eps)
The Osmonds as The Kissel Brothers (15 eps)
Vernett Allen III as Othello (13 eps)
Hedley Mattingly as Henry T. Coe (12 eps)
James Westerfield as John Murrel (9 eps)
Sandy Kenyon as Shep Baggott (8 eps)

View All Recurring Guests