Login or register  

The $treet

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 01/Nov/2000 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 08/Nov/2000 Propheting on Losses N/A
3 1x03 15/Nov/2000 High Yield Bonds N/A
4 1x04 22/Nov/2000 Closet Cases N/A
5 1x05 29/Nov/2000 Hostile Makeover N/A
6 1x06 06/Dec/2000 The Ultimatum N/A
7 1x07 Unaired Miracle on Wall Street N/A
8 1x08 Unaired Rebound N/A
9 1x09 Unaired Past Performance N/A
10 1x10 Unaired Unknown N/A
11 1x11 Unaired Turf Wars N/A
12 1x12 Unaired Framed N/A

Warning: The $treet guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 01, 2000
Ended: December 06, 2000
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor