Season 1

1 :01x01 - The Loch Ness Monster

Dive into the mystery of the Loch Ness monster using a mix of science, eye witness testimony, zoology, and psychological testing.

Source: National Geographic Channel

2 :01x02 - The Legend of King Arthur

An epic quest across the mystical lands of England to unravel the Arthur mystery once and for all.

Source: National Geographic Channel

3 :01x03 - UFOs

UFOs are discussed in this look at modern research, historical documentation and eyewitness accounts.

Source: National Geographic Channel

4 :01x04 - The Crystal Skulls

Experts probe mysteries surrounding crystal skulls that purportedly have healing and other supernatural powers.

Source: National Geographic Channel

5 :01x05 - Atlantis

The Truth Behind uses a mixture of witness accounts, historical documentation, modern research, and scientific technology to unravel the Truth behind the Lost City of Atlantis.

Source: National Geographic Channel
Type: Documentary
Genres: Discovery/Science, Drama, Educational, Family, History, Mystery
Status: New Series
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 03, 2011
Episodes Order: 5
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor