The Truth Behind

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 03/Nov/2011 The Loch Ness Monster
2 1x02 17/Nov/2011 The Legend of King Arthur
3 1x03 01/Dec/2011 UFOs
4 1x04 08/Dec/2011 The Crystal Skulls
5 1x05 22/Dec/2011 Atlantis

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Discovery/Science | Drama | Educational | Family | History | Mystery
Status: New Series
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 03, 2011
Episode Order: 5
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor