Season 1

1 :01x01 - Disappearance at Dead Man's Curve

A missing man's family refuses to give up hope after his disappearance in New Orleans one year ago. Although the sheriff's office considers the case cold, a Psychic Detective arrives to try and help.

Source: Biography Channel

2 :01x02 - My Mysterious Seizures

A single mother of three young boys is prevented from leading a normal life because of inexplicable debilitating seizures. With doctors unable to diagnose her illness, she puts herself in the hands of a Shamanic Healer.

Source: Biography Channel

3 :01x03 - A Soldier's Homecoming

The mother of an Iraq war veteran refuses to believe that her son's death is a suicide and seeks guidance from a psychic detective and a mirror gazing expert for answers.

Source: Biography Channel

5 :01x05 - Death in the Desert

Psychic twins help a mother try to solve the mysterious case of her daughter's death.

Source: Biography Channel

6 :01x06 - Will I Ever Walk Again

A woman who uses a wheelchair hopes that mystical healers will be able to help her walk again.

Source: Biography Channel

8 :01x08 - Trapped in His Body

• No Summary (Add Here)

9 :01x09 - Was My Twin Sister Murdered?

After her twin sister mysteriously falls off a cliff under suspicious circumstances, a woman visits a psychic medium to contact her sister to find out what really happened the night she died.

Source: Biography Channel

10 :01x10 - The Weight of My Past

A 380 pound man turns to his past lives through hypnotic therapy to see if his chronic unsolvable weight problem started before his life began.

Source: Biography Channel

12 :01x12 - The Lost Memories of My Childhood

A spirit channeler helps a woman recall memories from her youth.

Source: Biography Channel
Network: fyi, ( USA)
Type: Documentary
Genres: Drama, Family, Mystery, Thriller
Status: New Series
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 04, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor