The Upper Hand

« Series 6  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
88 07x01 02/Sep/1996 A Lion Called Laura
89 07x02 09/Sep/1996 Friends
90 07x03 16/Sep/1996 In Marriage We Trust
91 07x04 23/Sep/1996 The Chunnel of Love
92 07x05 30/Sep/1996 Nobody's Child
93 07x06 07/Oct/1996 A Couple of Charlies
94 07x07 14/Oct/1996 Oh Baby, Oh Baby

« Series 6  
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: May 01, 1990
Ended: October 14, 1996
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor