Login or register  

The Vicar of Dibley

« Series 2 Series 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Series 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
13 3x01 24/Dec/1999 Autumn N/A
14 3x02 25/Dec/1999 Winter N/A
15 3x03 27/Dec/1999 Spring N/A
16 3x04 01/Jan/2000 Summer N/A

S03 - #125/Dec/2004Merry ChristmasN/A
S03 - #201/Jan/2005Happy New YearN/A
S03 - #325/Dec/2006The Handsome StrangerN/A
S03 - #401/Jan/2007The Vicar In WhiteN/A
S03 - #501/Jan/2007The Making of DibleyN/A
S03 - #615/Mar/2013Comic Relief 20139

« Series 2    
Warning: The Vicar of Dibley guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 10, 1994
Ended: January 01, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor