Login or register

The Virginian

« Season 8 Season 9 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | All
 Season 9(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
226 9x01 16/Sep/1970 The West vs. Colonel MacKenzie
227 9x02 23/Sep/1970 The Best Man
228 9x03 30/Sep/1970 Jenny
229 9x04 07/Oct/1970 With Love, Bullets, and Valentines
230 9x05 14/Oct/1970 The Mysterious Mr. Tate
231 9x06 21/Oct/1970 Gun Quest
232 9x07 28/Oct/1970 Crooked Corner
233 9x08 04/Nov/1970 Lady at the Bar
234 9x09 11/Nov/1970 The Price of the Hanging
235 9x10 18/Nov/1970 Experiment at New Life
236 9x11 02/Dec/1970 Follow the Leader
237 9x12 09/Dec/1970 Last of the Comancheros
238 9x13 30/Dec/1970 Hannah
239 9x14 06/Jan/1971 Nan Allen
240 9x15 13/Jan/1971 The Politician
241 9x16 20/Jan/1971 The Animal
242 9x17 27/Jan/1971 The Legacy of Spencer Flats
243 9x18 10/Feb/1971 The Angus Killer
244 9x19 17/Feb/1971 Flight from Memory
245 9x20 24/Feb/1971 Tate, Ramrod
246 9x21 03/Mar/1971 The Regimental Line
247 9x22 10/Mar/1971 The Town Killer
248 9x23 17/Mar/1971 Wolf Track
249 9x24 24/Mar/1971 Jump-Up

« Season 8    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Western
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 90 Minutes
Premiere: September 19, 1962
Ended: September 08, 1971
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor