The Visitor

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 19/Sep/1997 Pilot
2 1x02 26/Sep/1997 Fear of Flying
3 1x03 03/Oct/1997 The Devil's Rainbow
4 1x04 10/Oct/1997 Dreams
5 1x05 17/Oct/1997 Remember
6 1x06 24/Oct/1997 The Black Box
7 1x07 31/Oct/1997 Teufelsnacht
8 1x08 07/Nov/1997 Reunion
9 1x09 14/Nov/1997 Caged
10 1x10 05/Dec/1997 Going Home
11 1x11 19/Dec/1997 Miracles
12 1x12 09/Jan/1998 The Chain
13 1x13 16/Jan/1998 The Trial

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 19, 1997
Ended: January 16, 1998
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor