Login or register  

The Waltons

« Season 8 Season 9 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | All
 Season 9(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
200 9x01 27/Nov/1980 The Outrage (1) N/A
201 9x02 27/Nov/1980 The Outrage (2) N/A
202 9x03 04/Dec/1980 The Pledge N/A
203 9x04 18/Dec/1980 The Triumph N/A
204 9x05 25/Dec/1980 The Premonition N/A
205 9x06 01/Jan/1981 The Pursuit N/A
206 9x07 08/Jan/1981 The Last Ten Days N/A
204 9x08 15/Jan/1981 The Move N/A
208 9x09 22/Jan/1981 The Whirlwind N/A
209 9x10 05/Feb/1981 The Tempest N/A
210 9x11 12/Feb/1981 The Carousel N/A
211 9x12 19/Feb/1981 The Hot Rod N/A
212 9x13 26/Feb/1981 The Gold Watch N/A
213 9x14 05/Mar/1981 The Beginning N/A
214 9x15 12/Mar/1981 The Pearls N/A
215 9x16 19/Mar/1981 The Victims N/A
216 9x17 02/Apr/1981 The Threshold N/A
217 9x18 07/May/1981 The Indiscretion N/A
218 9x19 14/May/1981 The Heartache N/A
219 9x20 21/May/1981 The Lumberjack N/A
220 9x21 28/May/1981 The Hostage N/A
221 9x22 04/Jun/1981 The Revel N/A

22/Feb/1982A Wedding on Walton's MountainN/A
09/May/1982Mother's Day on Waltons MountainN/A
22/Nov/1982A Day of Thanks on Waltons MountainN/A
21/Nov/1993A Walton Thanksgiving ReunionN/A
12/Feb/1995A Walton WeddingN/A
30/Mar/1997A Walton EasterN/A

« Season 8    
Warning: The Waltons guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 14, 1972
Ended: August 20, 1981
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor