Login or register  

The Wayans Bros.

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 11/Jan/1995 Goop-Hair-It-Is N/A
2 1x02 18/Jan/1995 First Class N/A
3 1x03 25/Jan/1995 I'm Too Sexy for My Brother N/A
4 1x04 01/Feb/1995 Free Wally N/A
5 1x05 08/Feb/1995 My Fair Marlon N/A
6 1x06 15/Feb/1995 Pops Moves In N/A
7 1x07 22/Feb/1995 Afro Cab N/A
8 1x08 01/Mar/1995 The Shawn-Shank Redemption N/A
9 1x09 15/Mar/1995 ER N/A
10 1x10 22/Mar/1995 The Poppa-Cabana N/A
11 1x11 03/May/1995 It's Shawn! It's Marlon! It's Superboys! N/A
12 1x12 10/May/1995 Pulp Marlon N/A
13 1x13 24/May/1995 Brazilla vs. Rodney N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 06/Sep/1995 Shawn Takes A New Stand N/A
15 2x02 13/Sep/1995 Fatal Subtraction N/A
16 2x03 20/Sep/1995 Blood is Thicker Than Watercolor N/A
17 2x04 27/Sep/1995 Two Men and a Baby N/A
18 2x05 04/Oct/1995 Loot N/A
19 2x06 11/Oct/1995 The Liar's Club N/A
20 2x07 25/Oct/1995 Scared Straight N/A
21 2x08 08/Nov/1995 Head of State N/A
22 2x09 15/Nov/1995 The Sting N/A
23 2x10 22/Nov/1995 Think Fast N/A
24 2x11 29/Nov/1995 Farmer's Daughter N/A
25 2x12 20/Dec/1995 Psycho Santa N/A
26 2x13 10/Jan/1996 Getting It N/A
27 2x14 31/Jan/1996 Who's In Charge Here? N/A
28 2x15 07/Feb/1996 The Odd Couples N/A
29 2x16 14/Feb/1996 Hearts and Flowers N/A
30 2x17 21/Feb/1996 The Ghetto Gourmets N/A
31 2x18 28/Feb/1996 A Hero's Story N/A
32 2x19 13/Mar/1996 It Takes a Thief N/A
33 2x20 01/May/1996 New Lease on Life N/A
34 2x21 08/May/1996 Mama, I Wanna Act N/A
35 2x22 15/May/1996 Trial and Error N/A

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
37 3x01 04/Sep/1996 Grandma's in the Hiz-House N/A
38 3x02 11/Sep/1996 Unbrotherly Love N/A
39 3x03 18/Sep/1996 Movin' On Up N/A
40 3x04 25/Sep/1996 Gots to Have a J.O.B. N/A
41 3x05 02/Oct/1996 Trippin' N/A
42 3x06 09/Oct/1996 Drama for Yo' Mama N/A
43 3x07 16/Oct/1996 Family Business N/A
44 3x08 06/Nov/1996 An Officer and a Homegirl N/A
45 3x09 13/Nov/1996 The Return of the Temptones N/A
46 3x10 20/Nov/1996 Going to the Net N/A
47 3x11 27/Nov/1996 Do the Wrong Thing N/A
48 3x12 08/Jan/1997 Boyz in the Woods N/A
49 3x13 15/Jan/1997 Life Without Marlon N/A
50 3x14 22/Jan/1997 Unusual Suspects N/A
51 3x15 29/Jan/1997 Goodbye Mr. Gibbs N/A
52 3x16 05/Feb/1997 Risky Bid-ness N/A
53 3x17 12/Feb/1997 Pops' Secret N/A
54 3x18 19/Feb/1997 I Do... N/A
55 3x19 26/Feb/1997 Dee's Baby Daddy N/A
56 3x20 30/Apr/1997 The Black Widower N/A
57 3x21 07/May/1997 Say It Ain't So Marlon N/A
58 3x22 14/May/1997 Marlon Goes On the Road N/A

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
59 4x01 17/Sep/1997 Marlon's Return N/A
60 4x02 24/Sep/1997 Prom Fright N/A
61 4x03 01/Oct/1997 Pops' Daughter N/A
62 4x04 08/Oct/1997 Stand Up Guy N/A
63 4x05 15/Oct/1997 Unspoken Token N/A
64 4x06 22/Oct/1997 Odd Man Out N/A
65 4x07 05/Nov/1997 Pops' Last Hurrah N/A
66 4x08 12/Nov/1997 I Was En Vogue's Love Slave N/A
67 4x09 19/Nov/1997 Can I Get A Witness? N/A
68 4x10 10/Dec/1997 Ted's Revenge N/A
69 4x11 14/Jan/1998 All in the Family Feud N/A
70 4x12 21/Jan/1998 Raging Marlon N/A
71 4x13 28/Jan/1998 The Son of Marlon N/A
72 4x14 05/Feb/1998 Dee's Deelemma N/A
73 4x15 11/Feb/1998 Independence Day N/A
74 4x16 18/Feb/1998 Help A Brother Out N/A
75 4x17 25/Feb/1998 The Rich Girl N/A
76 4x18 04/Mar/1998 Busta Saves the Day N/A
77 4x19 29/Apr/1998 Talk is Cheap N/A
78 4x20 06/May/1998 Bringing It All Back Home N/A
79 4x21 15/May/1998 Recipe for Success N/A
80 4x22 20/May/1998 Fire! N/A

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
81 5x01 18/Sep/1998 Brother Can You Spare A Dime? N/A
82 5x02 25/Sep/1998 Six Degrees of Marlon N/A
83 5x03 01/Oct/1998 Pops' Campaign N/A
84 5x04 08/Oct/1998 Romeo & J'Leeta N/A
85 5x05 15/Oct/1998 Ho's on First N/A
86 5x06 29/Oct/1998 Escorting Ain't Easy N/A
87 5x07 05/Nov/1998 The Kiss N/A
88 5x08 12/Nov/1998 The High Life N/A
89 5x09 19/Nov/1998 Misery N/A
90 5x10 10/Dec/1998 Marlon Joins A Cult N/A
91 5x11 17/Dec/1998 A Country Christmas N/A
92 5x12 14/Jan/1999 Green Card N/A
93 5x13 21/Jan/1999 Big Brother N/A
94 5x14 28/Jan/1999 Saving Private Marlon N/A
96 5x15 04/Feb/1999 Jump! N/A
97 5x16 11/Feb/1999 Pops Gets Evicted N/A
98 5x17 18/Feb/1999 Crazy 4 U N/A
99 5x18 25/Feb/1999 Hip Hop Pops N/A
100 5x19 29/Apr/1999 Everybody Loves Shawn N/A
101 5x20 06/May/1999 Dreamgirl N/A
102 5x21 13/May/1999 Three on a Couch N/A
103 5x22 20/May/1999 Rope-a-Dope N/A

« Season 1   Season 5 »
Warning: The Wayans Bros. guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: WB ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 11, 1995
Ended: May 20, 1999
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor