Login or register

The Wayans Bros.

Leslie Ray     Creator 
Shawn Wayans     Creator 
Marlon Wayans     Creator 
David Steven Simon     Creator 
Jane Milmore     Executive Producer (1995) 
Billy Van Zandt     Executive Producer (1995) 
Rick Hawkins     Executive Producer (1995-1996) 
Tom Moore (3)     Executive Producer (1996-1999) 
Phil Kellard     Executive Producer (1996-1999) 
Eric L. Gold     Co-Executive Producer 
Jim Evering     Co-Executive Producer (1995-1996) 
Josh Goldstein     Co-Executive Producer (1996-1998) 
Maiya Williams     Co-Executive Producer (1998-1999) 
Robert Bruce (2)     Supervising Producer (1996-1999) 
Phil Beauman (1)     Supervising Producer (1998-1999) 
Matt Ember     Producer (1995) 
Adam Markowitz     Producer (1995) 
Mary Ellen Jones     Producer (1995) 
Craig Wyrick-Solari     Producer (1995-1997) 
Phil Beauman (1)     Producer (1997-1998) 
Marlon Wayans     Producer (1997-1999) 
Shawn Wayans     Producer (1997-1999) 
Ernest J. Johnson     Producer (1997-1999) 
Manny Basanese     Co-Producer (1995-1996) 
Phil Beauman (1)     Co-Producer (1996-1997) 
Devon Shepard     Co-Producer (1996-1997) 
Xavier R. Cook     Co-Producer (1997-1999) 
Maiya Williams     Consulting Producer (1995-1998) 
Eddie Gorodetsky     Consulting Producer (1998-1999) 
Cristal Rivera-Mitchel     Associate Producer 
Ken Denisoff     Editor 
Marc Lamphear     Editor (1995) 
Geraldine Leder     Casting (1995) 
Deedee Bradley     Casting (1995-1996) 
Leah Daniels     Casting (1996-1999) 
Tom Rizzo     Music 
Valari Adams     Costume Designer (1995-1997) 
Dahlia Foroutan     Costume Designer (1997-1999) 
Linda Villalobos     Hairstylist 
Lyssa Wittln Baumert     Make-up 
Michael C. Claypool     Set Decorator 
Russ Beloz     Property Master 
Terri Prizant     Script Supervisor 
Joe Pennella     Director of Photography 
Phil Beauman (1)     Story Editor (1995) 
Buddy Johnson     Story Editor (1997-1998) 
Ken Johnson     Art Director (1995-1996) 
Shawn Wayans     Executive Consultant 
Marlon Wayans     Executive Consultant 
Myles Weiner     Sound Mixer (1995-1997) 
Jeff Smith (2)     Sound Mixer (1997-1999) 
Buzz Sapien     Associate Director 
Linda M. Yearwood     Executive Story Editor (1995-1996) 
Devon Shepard     Executive Story Editor (1995-1996) 
Phil Beauman (1)     Executive Story Editor (1995-1996) 
Buddy Johnson     Executive Story Editor (1998-1999) 
Loring Spicer     Costume Supervisor (1996-1997) 
A Tribe Called Quest     Main Title Theme Written/performed (1995-1996) 
Barbara Miller (2)     Executive In Charge Of Casting 
Nikki Swasey     Stage Manager 
Bill Shea     Stage Manager (1995-1996) 
Omar Epps     Theme Music Composer (1997-1999) 
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: WB ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 11, 1995
Ended: May 20, 1999
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor