The Wednesday Play

« Series 8 Series 9 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | All
 Series 9(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
152 9x01 01/Oct/1969 The Last Train Through The Harecastle Tunnel
153 9x02 08/Oct/1969 Patterson O.K.
154 9x03 15/Oct/1969 The Mark Two Wife
155 9x04 22/Oct/1969 Close The Coalhouse Door
156 9x05 29/Oct/1969 The Sad Decline Of Arthur Maybury
157 9x06 05/Nov/1969 All Out For Kangaroo Valley
158 9x07 12/Nov/1969 Happy
159 9x08 19/Nov/1969 There Is Also Tomorrow
160 9x09 26/Nov/1969 Double Bill
161 9x10 03/Dec/1969 Blood Of The Lamb
162 9x11 10/Dec/1969 The Vortex
163 9x12 17/Dec/1969 It Wasn't Me
164 9x13 07/Jan/1970 The Season Of The Witch
165 9x14 14/Jan/1970 Millie Migla
166 9x15 21/Jan/1970 The Hunting Of Lionel Crane
167 9x16 28/Jan/1970 Rest In Peace, Uncle Fred
168 9x17 04/Feb/1970 Mad Jack
169 9x18 11/Feb/1970 Nathan and Tabileth
170 9x19 18/Feb/1970 The Italian Table
171 9x20 25/Feb/1970 The Boy Who Wanted Peace
172 9x21 04/Mar/1970 The Cellar And The Almond Tree
173 9x22 11/Mar/1970 The Year Of The Sex Olympics
174 9x23 18/Mar/1970 No Trams To Lime Street
175 9x24 25/Mar/1970 To See How Far It Is (Part 1): Murphy's Law
176 9x25 01/Apr/1970 To See How Far It Is (Part 2): The Curse Of The Donkins
177 9x26 08/Apr/1970 To See How Far It Is (Part 3): To See How Far It Is
178 9x27 15/Apr/1970 Wine Of India
179 9x28 22/Apr/1970 Sovereign's Company
180 9x29 29/Apr/1970 Party Games
181 9x30 13/May/1970 Emma's Time
182 9x31 20/May/1970 Chariot Of Fire
183 9x32 27/May/1970 Wind Versus Polygamy

S09 - #106/Aug/1969The ParachuteN/A

« Series 8