Login or register

The Weird Al Show

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 13/Sep/1997 Bad Influence
2 1x02 20/Sep/1997 Promises, Promises
3 1x03 27/Sep/1997 Mining Accident
4 1x04 04/Oct/1997 Back to School
5 1x05 11/Oct/1997 Time Machine
6 1x06 18/Oct/1997 One For the Record Books
7 1x07 25/Oct/1997 Because I Said So
8 1x08 01/Nov/1997 Talent Show
9 1x09 08/Nov/1997 Al Plays Hooky
10 1x10 15/Nov/1997 He Ain't Heavy, He's My Hamster
11 1x11 22/Nov/1997 The Competition
12 1x12 29/Nov/1997 The Obligatory Holiday Episode
13 1x13 06/Dec/1997 Al Gets Robbed

Classification: Variety
Genre: Children
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 11:30 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 13, 1997
Ended: September, 1998
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor