Login or register

The White Shadow

The White Shadow Cast

Name (Sort)   Character (Sort)
Ken HowardplayedKen Reeves (16Eps.)
Joan PringleplayedSybil Buchanan (16Eps.)
Jason BernardplayedJim Willis (pilot only) (1Eps.)
Ed BernardplayedJim Willis (S01-S02) (9Eps.)
Kevin HooksplayedMorris Thorpe (16Eps.)
Byron StewartplayedWarren Coolidge (16Eps.)
Timothy Van PattenplayedMario "Salami" Pettrino (16Eps.)
Thomas Carter (1)playedJames Hayward (S01-S02) (10Eps.)
Nathan CookplayedMilton Reese (S01-S02) (10Eps.)
Eric KilpatrickplayedCurtis Jackson (S01-S02) (10Eps.)
Ken MichelmanplayedAbner Goldstein (S01-S02) (10Eps.)
Ira AngustainplayedRicky Gomez (S01-S02) (10Eps.)
Larry "Flash" JenkinsplayedWardell Stone (S03) (6Eps.)
John MengattiplayedNick Vitaglia (S03) (6Eps.)
Wolfe PerryplayedTeddy Rutherford (S03) (6Eps.)
Stoney JacksonplayedJesse B. Mitchell (S03) (6Eps.)
John LaughlinplayedPaddy Falahey (S03)
Art HollidayplayedEddie Franklin (S03) (6Eps.)
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Sports
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 27, 1978
Ended: March 16, 1981
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor