Login or register  

The White Shadow

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
40 3x01 16/Oct/1980 Reunion (1) N/A
41 3x02 23/Oct/1980 Reunion (2) N/A
42 3x03 30/Oct/1980 Georgia on My Mind N/A
43 3x04 16/Dec/1980 If Your Number's Up, Get It Down N/A
44 3x05 23/Dec/1980 Christmas Story N/A
45 3x06 30/Dec/1980 No Blood, No Foul N/A
46 3x07 06/Jan/1981 Vanity Fare N/A
47 3x08 13/Jan/1981 Mister Hero N/A
48 3x09 02/Feb/1981 B.M.O.C N/A
49 3x10 09/Feb/1981 Trial and Error N/A
50 3x11 16/Feb/1981 Car Repo N/A
51 3x12 23/Feb/1981 Psyched Out N/A
52 3x13 02/Mar/1981 Cops N/A
53 3x14 09/Mar/1981 Burnout N/A
54 3x15 16/Mar/1981 A Day in the Life N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: The White Shadow guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Sports
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 27, 1978
Ended: March 16, 1981
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor