The Wild Thornberrys

« Season 4  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
84 05x01 03/Feb/2003 The Wild Snob-Berry
85 05x02 04/Feb/2003 Ice Follies
86 05x03 05/Feb/2003 Fool's Gold
87 05x04 06/Feb/2003 Clash and Learn
88 05x05 30/Mar/2003 Sir Nigel (1)
89 05x06 30/Mar/2003 Sir Nigel (2)
91 05x08 11/Jun/2004 Eliza Unplugged

« Season 4  
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Type: Animation
Genres: Children Cartoons, Action, Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 01, 1998
Ended: June 11, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor