Login or register

The Witch Doctor Will See You Now

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 07/Nov/2011 Snake Blood Remedy
2 1x02 08/Nov/2011 Cow Urine Cure
3 1x03 09/Nov/2011 Goat Blood Bath
4 1x04 10/Nov/2011 Hallucinogenic Healing

Classification: Mini-Series
Genre: Adventure | Drama | Educational | Family | Medical | Mystery | Travel
Status: New Series
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 07, 2011
Episode Order: 4
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor