Login or register

The X Factor (IN)

The X Factor (IN) Cast

Name (Sort)   Character (Sort)
Aditya NarayanplayedHimself (Presenter - S01 - present)
Sanjay Leela BhansaliplayedHimself (Judge - S01 - present)
Shreya GhoshalplayedHerself (Judge - S01 - present)
Sonu NigamplayedHimself (Judge - S01 - present)
Sahiti GplayedHerself (S01 - Winner (Ages 16 - 24))
Manjeera GangulyplayedHerself (S01 - Winner (Over 25))
Last MinuteplayedThemselves (S01 - Winner (Groups))
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Music | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: Sony Entertainment Television ( India)
Language: Hindi
Airs: Sundays, Fridays, Saturdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 29, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor