Login or register  

The Yard

 Season 1
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
1 1x01   08/Jul/2011 The Economy 0 N/A
2 1x02   08/Jul/2011 Girls vs. Boys 0 N/A
3 1x03   15/Jul/2011 The Territories 0 N/A
4 1x04   22/Jul/2011 The Black Market 0 N/A
5 1x05   29/Jul/2011 The Great Compromise 0 N/A
6 1x06   05/Aug/2011 The Free Market Stinks 0 N/A

Warning: The Yard guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Mini-Series
Genre: Children | Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: HBO CANADA ( Canada)
Airs: Fridays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 08, 2011
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor