Login or register  

The Zeta Project

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
13 2x01 23/Mar/2002 Absolute Zero N/A
14 2x02 30/Mar/2002 Wired: Part One N/A
15 2x03 06/Apr/2002 Wired: Part Two N/A
16 2x04 13/Apr/2002 Resume Mission N/A
17 2x05 20/Apr/2002 Hunt in the Hub N/A
18 2x06 27/Apr/2002 Ro's Gift N/A
19 2x07 11/May/2002 Lost and Found N/A
20 2x08 18/May/2002 Eye of the Storm N/A
21 2x09 13/Jul/2002 Quality Time N/A
22 2x10 20/Jul/2002 On the Wire N/A
23 2x11 27/Jul/2002 Cabin Pressure N/A
24 2x12 03/Aug/2002 The River Rising N/A
25 2x13 10/Aug/2002 The Hologram Man N/A
26 2x14 Unaired The Wrong Morph N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: The Zeta Project guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: WB ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 27, 2001
Ended: August 10, 2002
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor