Login or register

Theatre 625

« Series 4 Series 5 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Series 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
88 5x01 24/Sep/1967 The Memorandum
89 5x02 08/Oct/1967 The Lost World of Brian Hooper
90 5x03 15/Oct/1967 The Magicians: Dr. Dee, Kelly and the Spirits
91 5x04 22/Oct/1967 The Magicians: The Incantation of Casanova
92 5x05 29/Oct/1967 The Magicians: Edmund Gurney and the Brighton Mesmerist
93 5x06 05/Nov/1967 The Single Passion
94 5x07 12/Nov/1967 The Burning Bush
95 5x08 26/Nov/1967 Kittens Are Brave
96 5x09 04/Dec/1967 Lieutenant Tenant
97 5x10 18/Dec/1967 Play with a Tiger
98 5x11 01/Jan/1968 Murphy's Law
99 5x12 08/Jan/1968 The Curse of the Donkins
100 5x13 15/Jan/1968 To See How Far It Is
101 5x14 22/Jan/1968 Albinos in Black
102 5x15 29/Jan/1968 The Swallow's Nest
103 5x16 26/Feb/1968 The Lady Is a Liar
104 5x17 04/Mar/1968 To the Frontier
105 5x18 11/Mar/1968 Party Games
106 5x19 22/Apr/1968 The Fall of Kelvin Walker
107 5x20 29/Apr/1968 The Fanatics
108 5x21 13/May/1968 Home Sweet Honeycombe
109 5x22 20/May/1968 The Pistol Shot
110 5x23 27/May/1968 The Life Class
111 5x24 15/Jul/1968 Wind Versus Polygamy
112 5x25 29/Jul/1968 The Year of the Sex Olympics
113 5x26 05/Aug/1968 Mille miglia

« Series 4    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 90 Minutes
Premiere: May 03, 1964
Ended: August 05, 1968
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor