Login or register  


« Series 2 Series 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Series 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
18 3x01 23/Oct/1997 Shadows N/A
19 3x02 30/Oct/1997 Fashion Victims N/A
20 3x03 06/Nov/1997 One Last Hurrah N/A
21 3x04 13/Nov/1997 Sisters in Arms N/A
22 3x05 20/Nov/1997 Road Rage N/A
23 3x06 04/Dec/1997 After the Goldrush N/A
24 3x07 11/Dec/1997 Black Mist (1) N/A
25 3x08 18/Dec/1997 Brand Loyalty (2) N/A

« Series 2    
Warning: Thieftakers guide may contain spoilers
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February, 1995
Ended: December, 1997
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor