Third Watch

Season 1
Released On: May 22, 2006
Region: 2
Production Company: Warner Home Video

Episodes Comprise:
1.Welcome To Camelot
2.Anywhere But Here
4.Hell Is What You Make of It
5.Responsible Parties
6.Sunny Like Sunshine
8.History Of The World
9.Modern Designs For Better Living
10.Demolition Derby
11.Alone In A Crowd
12.Journey To The Himalayas
13.This Band Of Brothers
14.32 Bullets And A Broken Heart
15.Officer Involved
16.Nature Or Nurture
19.Spring Forward Fall Back
20.A Thousand Points Of Light
21.Just Another Night At The Opera
22.Young Men And Fire

* Contains All 22 Episodes On 6DVDs
* Fullscreen 1.33:1
* Dolby Digital 2.0
* Languages - English
* Subtitles - English
* Region 2 / PAL / Colour
* Running Time 45 Minutes Per Episode

Other DVD Merchandise
The Complete 2nd Season(July 07, 2009)
The Complete 1st Season(February 05, 2008)
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 23, 1999
Ended: May 06, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor