Three for the Road

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 04/Sep/1975 Pilot
02 01x02 14/Sep/1975 Fear
03 01x03 21/Sep/1975 Match Point
05 01x05 05/Oct/1975 Ride on a Red Balloon
06 01x06 12/Oct/1975 The Fugitives
07 01x07 19/Oct/1975 The Cave
09 01x09 02/Nov/1975 The Prisoner in Sneakers
10 01x10 09/Nov/1975 The Trail of Bigfoot
12 01x12 23/Nov/1975 Adventure in L.A.
13 01x13 30/Nov/1975 Odyssey in Jeans

Network: CBS ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Sundays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 04, 1975
Ended: November 30, 1975
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor