Three for the Road

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 04/Sep/1975 Pilot
2 1x02 14/Sep/1975 Fear
3 1x03 21/Sep/1975 Match Point
4 1x04 28/Sep/1975 The Ghost Story
5 1x05 05/Oct/1975 Ride on a Red Balloon
6 1x06 12/Oct/1975 The Fugitives
7 1x07 19/Oct/1975 The Cave
8 1x08 26/Oct/1975 The Rip-Off
9 1x09 02/Nov/1975 The Prisoner in Sneakers
10 1x10 09/Nov/1975 The Trail of Bigfoot
11 1x11 16/Nov/1975 The Albatross
12 1x12 23/Nov/1975 Adventure in L.A.
13 1x13 30/Nov/1975 Odyssey in Jeans

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 04, 1975
Ended: November 30, 1975
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor