Three's Company

« Season 7 Season 8 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
151 8x01 27/Sep/1983 Jack, Be Quick
152 8x02 04/Oct/1983 She Loves Me, She Loves Me Not
153 8x03 18/Oct/1983 The Money Machine
154 8x04 25/Oct/1983 Out on a Limb
155 8x05 01/Nov/1983 Alias Jack Tripper
156 8x06 08/Nov/1983 Hearing Is Believing
157 8x07 22/Nov/1983 Grandma Jack
158 8x08 29/Nov/1983 Like Father, Like Son
159 8x09 06/Dec/1983 The Odd Couples
160 8x10 13/Dec/1983 Now You See It, Now You Don't
161 8x11 20/Dec/1983 The Charming Stranger
162 8x12 04/Jan/1984 Janet Shapes Up
163 8x13 10/Jan/1984 Itching for Trouble
164 8x14 17/Jan/1984 Baby, It's Cold Inside
165 8x15 24/Jan/1984 Look What I Found
166 8x16 31/Jan/1984 Jack's Tattoo
167 8x17 21/Feb/1984 Jack Takes Off
168 8x18 28/Feb/1984 Forget Me Not
169 8x19 08/Mar/1984 The Heiress (a.k.a. The Inheritance)
170 8x20 15/Mar/1984 Cupid Works Overtime
171 8x21 18/Sep/1984 Friends and Lovers (1)
172 8x22 18/Sep/1984 Friends and Lovers (2)

« Season 7    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 15, 1977
Ended: September 18, 1984
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor