« Season 1  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
25 02x01 19/Sep/1987 Moving In
27 02x03 03/Oct/1987 Torn Between Two Lovers
28 02x04 10/Oct/1987 Future Shock
29 02x05 17/Oct/1987 Good Vibrations
30 02x06 24/Oct/1987 Who's Coup Is It Anyway?
31 02x07 31/Oct/1987 Last Night At the Firehouse - Part 1
32 02x08 07/Nov/1987 Last Night At the Firehouse - Part 2
33 02x09 14/Nov/1987 Garden Party
35 02x11 05/Dec/1987 The Golden Guys
36 02x12 12/Dec/1987 One Christmas
37 02x13 02/Jan/1988 Mary Heartless
38 02x14 30/Jan/1988 Men Without Lips
39 02x15 06/Feb/1988 Make A Joyful Noise
40 02x16 13/Feb/1988 The Cable Show
41 02x17 20/Feb/1988 Here Come The Amish
43 02x19 12/Mar/1988 There's No Place Like Home
44 02x20 23/Apr/1988 Summer Job
45 02x21 30/Apr/1988 Neil Returns
47 02x23 14/May/1988 The Grammy
48 02x24 21/May/1988 She Can't Sing, Don't Ask Her

« Season 1  
Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy, Music
Status: Canceled/Ended
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 20, 1986
Ended: May 28, 1988
This guide is currently edited by:
reinaldos (Challenge)