Login or register  

Thunder in Paradise

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 25/Mar/1994 Thunder in Paradise (1) N/A
2 1x02 25/Mar/1994 Thunder in Paradise (2) N/A
3 1x03 01/Apr/1994 Tug of War N/A
4 1x04 08/Apr/1994 Sea Quentin N/A
5 1x05 15/Apr/1994 Strange Bru N/A
6 1x06 22/Apr/1994 Sealed With a Kismet (1) N/A
7 1x07 29/Apr/1994 Sealed With a Kismet (2) N/A
8 1x08 06/May/1994 Changing of the Guard N/A
9 1x09 13/May/1994 Gettysburg Change of Address N/A
10 1x10 20/May/1994 Distant Shout of Thunder N/A
11 1x11 27/May/1994 Nature of the Beast N/A
12 1x12 08/Jul/1994 Identity Crisis N/A
13 1x13 15/Jul/1994 Queen of Hearts N/A
14 1x14 22/Jul/1994 Plunder in Paradise N/A
15 1x15 26/Aug/1994 Eye for an Eye N/A
16 1x16 09/Sep/1994 Endangered Species N/A
17 1x17 16/Sep/1994 Deadly Lessons (1) N/A
18 1x18 23/Sep/1994 Deadly Lessons (2) N/A
19 1x19 06/Nov/1994 Blast Off N/A
20 1x20 13/Nov/1994 Dead Reckoning N/A
21 1x21 20/Nov/1994 Major and Minor (1) N/A
22 1x22 27/Nov/1994 Major and Minor (2) N/A

Warning: Thunder in Paradise guide may contain spoilers
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March, 1994
Ended: November, 1994
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor