Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 23/Jan/1985 Exodus
02 01x02 23/Jan/1985 Unholy Alliance
03 01x03 11/Sep/1985 Berbils
04 01x04 12/Sep/1985 The Slaves of Castle Plun-Darr
05 01x05 13/Sep/1985 Pumm-Ra
06 01x06 16/Sep/1985 The Terror of Hammerhand
07 01x07 17/Sep/1985 Trouble with Time
08 01x08 18/Sep/1985 The Tower of Traps
09 01x09 19/Sep/1985 The Garden of Delights
10 01x10 20/Sep/1985 Mandora: the Evil Chaser
12 01x12 24/Sep/1985 The Doom Gaze
13 01x13 25/Sep/1985 Lord of the Snows
14 01x14 26/Sep/1985 The Spaceship Beneath the Sands
15 01x15 27/Sep/1985 The TIme Capsule
16 01x16 30/Sep/1985 The Fireballs of Plun-Darr
17 01x17 01/Oct/1985 All That Glitters
18 01x18 02/Oct/1985 Spitting Image
19 01x19 03/Oct/1985 Mongor
20 01x20 04/Oct/1985 Return to Thundera
21 01x21 07/Oct/1985 Dr. Dometone
22 01x22 08/Oct/1985 The Astral Prison
23 01x23 09/Oct/1985 The Crystal Queen
24 01x24 10/Oct/1985 Safari Joe
25 01x25 11/Oct/1985 Snarf Takes Up the Challenge
26 01x26 28/Oct/1985 Sixth Sense
27 01x27 29/Oct/1985 The Thunder-Cutter
29 01x29 31/Oct/1985 The Feliner, Part 1
30 01x30 01/Nov/1985 The Feliner, Part 2
31 01x31 04/Nov/1985 Mandora and the Pirates
32 01x32 05/Nov/1985 Return of the Driller
33 01x33 06/Nov/1985 Dimension Doom
34 01x34 07/Nov/1985 Queen of 8 Legs
35 01x35 08/Nov/1985 Sword in a Hole
36 01x36 11/Nov/1985 The Evil Harp of Charr-Nin
37 01x37 12/Nov/1985 Lion-O's Anointment First Day: Trial of Strength
40 01x40 15/Nov/1985 Tight Squeeze
41 01x41 18/Nov/1985 The Micrits
42 01x42 19/Nov/1985 Lion-O's Anointment Second Day: The Trial of Speed
43 01x43 20/Nov/1985 The Rock Giant
44 01x44 21/Nov/1985 Jackalman's Rebellion
45 01x45 22/Nov/1985 Turmagar the Tuska
46 01x46 25/Nov/1985 Lion-O's Anointment Third Day: Trial of Cunning
47 01x47 26/Nov/1985 The Mumm-Ra Berbil
48 01x48 27/Nov/1985 Mechanical Plague
49 01x49 28/Nov/1985 Trapped
50 01x50 29/Nov/1985 Lion-O's Anointment Fourth Day: The Trial of Mind Power
51 01x51 02/Dec/1985 Excalibur
52 01x52 03/Dec/1985 Secret of the Ice King
54 01x54 05/Dec/1985 The Transfer
55 01x55 06/Dec/1985 Divide and Conquer
56 01x56 09/Dec/1985 The Dream Master
57 01x57 10/Dec/1985 Out of Sight
58 01x58 11/Dec/1985 The Mountain
59 01x59 12/Dec/1985 The Superpower Potion
60 01x60 13/Dec/1985 Eye of the Beholder
61 01x61 16/Dec/1985 Lion-O's Anointment Final Day: The Trial of Evil
62 01x62 17/Dec/1985 The Trouble with ThunderKittens
63 01x63 18/Dec/1985 Mumm-Rana
64 01x64 19/Dec/1985 The Shifter
65 01x65 20/Dec/1985 Fond Memories

  Season 2 »
Type: Animation
Genres: Animation General, Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 23, 1985
Ended: September 29, 1989
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor