Login or register  


« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
66 2x01 10/Sep/1986 ThunderCats Ho! (1) N/A
67 2x02 10/Sep/1986 ThunderCats Ho! (2) N/A
68 2x03 10/Sep/1986 ThunderCats Ho! (3) N/A
69 2x04 10/Sep/1986 ThunderCats Ho! (4) N/A
70 2x05 10/Sep/1986 ThunderCats Ho! (5) N/A
71 2x06 07/Sep/1987 Mumm-Ra Lives (1) N/A
72 2x07 08/Sep/1987 Mumm-Ra Lives (2) N/A
73 2x08 09/Sep/1987 Mumm-Ra Lives (3) N/A
74 2x09 10/Sep/1987 Mumm-Ra Lives (4) N/A
75 2x10 11/Sep/1987 Mumm-Ra Lives (5) N/A
76 2x11 14/Sep/1987 Catfight N/A
77 2x12 15/Sep/1987 Psych Out N/A
78 2x13 16/Sep/1987 The Mask of Gorgon N/A
79 2x14 17/Sep/1987 The Mad Bubbler N/A
80 2x15 18/Sep/1987 Together We Stand N/A
81 2x16 21/Sep/1987 Ravage Island N/A
82 2x17 22/Sep/1987 Time Switch N/A
83 2x18 23/Oct/1987 The Sound Stones N/A
84 2x19 24/Sep/1987 Day of the Eclipse N/A
85 2x20 25/Sep/1987 Sideswipe N/A
86 2x21 28/Sep/1987 Mumm-Rana's Belt N/A
87 2x22 29/Sep/1987 Hachiman's Honor N/A
88 2x23 30/Sep/1987 Runaways N/A
89 2x24 01/Oct/1987 Hair of the Dog N/A
90 2x25 02/Oct/1987 Vultureman's Revenge N/A
91 2x26 05/Sep/1988 ThunderCubs (1) N/A
92 2x27 06/Sep/1988 ThunderCubs (2) N/A
93 2x28 07/Sep/1988 ThunderCubs (3) N/A
94 2x29 08/Sep/1988 ThunderCubs (4) N/A
95 2x30 09/Sep/1988 ThunderCubs (5) N/A
96 2x31 12/Sep/1988 Totem of Dera N/A
97 2x32 13/Sep/1988 Chain of Loyalty N/A
98 2x33 14/Sep/1988 Crystal Canyon N/A
99 2x34 15/Sep/1988 The Telepathy Beam N/A
100 2x35 16/Sep/1988 Exile Isle N/A
101 2x36 19/Sep/1988 Key to Thundera N/A
102 2x37 20/Sep/1988 Return of the ThunderCubs N/A
103 2x38 21/Sep/1988 The Formula N/A
104 2x39 22/Sep/1988 Locket of Lies N/A
105 2x40 23/Sep/1988 Bracelet of Power N/A
106 2x41 26/Sep/1988 The Wild Workout N/A
107 2x42 27/Sep/1988 The Thunderscope N/A
108 2x43 28/Sep/1988 The Jade Dragon N/A
109 2x44 29/Sep/1988 The Circus Train N/A
110 2x45 30/Sep/1988 The Last Day N/A
111 2x46 04/Sep/1989 Return to Thundera! (1) N/A
112 2x47 05/Sep/1989 Return to Thundera! (2) N/A
113 2x48 06/Sep/1989 Return to Thundera! (3) N/A
114 2x49 07/Sep/1989 Return to Thundera! (4) N/A
115 2x50 08/Sep/1989 Return to Thundera! (5) N/A
116 2x51 11/Sep/1989 Leah N/A
117 2x52 12/Sep/1989 Frog Man N/A
118 2x53 13/Sep/1989 The Heritage N/A
119 2x54 14/Sep/1989 Screw Loose N/A
120 2x55 15/Sep/1989 Malcar N/A
121 2x56 18/Sep/1989 Helpless Laughter N/A
122 2x57 19/Sep/1989 Cracker's Revenge N/A
123 2x58 20/Sep/1989 The Mossland Monster N/A
124 2x59 21/Sep/1989 Ma-Mutt's Confusion N/A
125 2x60 22/Sep/1989 Shadowmaster N/A
126 2x61 25/Sep/1989 Swan Song N/A
127 2x62 26/Sep/1989 Touch of Amortus N/A
128 2x63 27/Sep/1989 The Zaxx Factor N/A
129 2x64 28/Sep/1989 Well of Doubt N/A
130 2x65 29/Sep/1989 The Book of Omens N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: ThunderCats guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Action | Adventure | Fantasy | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 23, 1985
Ended: September 29, 1989
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor