Login or register  

Tickety Toc

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 23/Apr/2012 Bake a Cake Time N/A
2 1x02 24/Apr/2012 Help a Friend Time N/A
3 1x03 25/Apr/2012 Jelly Sandwich Time N/A
4 1x04 26/Apr/2012 Flying Time N/A
5 1x05 27/Apr/2012 Fruity Pudding Time N/A
6 1x06 30/May/2012 Season 1, Episode 6 N/A
7 1x07 06/May/2012 Spring Chicks Time N/A
8 1x08 06/May/2012 Bell Time N/A
9 1x09 13/May/2012 Treasure Time N/A
10 1x10 13/May/2012 Hide and Seek Time N/A
11 1x11 20/May/2012 Veggie Time N/A
12 1x12 20/May/2012 Package Time N/A
13 1x13 27/May/2012 Finding Time N/A
14 1x14 27/May/2012 Leaf Sweeping Time N/A
15 1x15 03/Jun/2012 Exercise Time N/A
16 1x16 03/Jun/2012 Bubble Time N/A
17 1x17 10/Jun/2012 Dress up Time N/A
18 1x18 10/Jun/2012 Make a Pot Time N/A
19 1x19 17/Jun/2012 Measuring Time N/A
20 1x20 17/Jun/2012 Pirate Time N/A
21 1x21 24/Jun/2012 Photo Time N/A
22 1x22 24/Jun/2012 Birthday Time N/A
23 1x23 08/Jul/2012 Giggle Time N/A
24 1x24 29/Jul/2012 Whackerty Time N/A
25 1x25 19/Aug/2012 Model Making Time N/A
26 1x26 09/Sep/2012 Spaceman Time N/A
27 1x27 09/Sep/2012 Bug Time N/A
28 1x28 10/Sep/2012 Race Time; Bouncy Time N/A
29 1x29 11/Sep/2012 Watermelon Time; Mystery Time N/A
30 1x30 12/Sep/2012 Jelly Sandwich Time; Bell Time N/A
31 1x31 13/Sep/2012 Bubble Time; Fruity Pudding Time N/A
32 1x32 16/Sep/2012 Show Time N/A
33 1x33 17/Sep/2012 Finding Time; Make a Pot Time N/A
34 1x34 18/Sep/2012 Treasure Time; Hide and Seek Time N/A
35 1x35 19/Sep/2012 Bug Time; Exercise Time N/A
36 1x36 20/Sep/2012 Show Time; Swap Time N/A
37 1x37 23/Sep/2012 Mystery Time N/A
38 1x38 24/Sep/2012 Veggie Time; Whackerty Time N/A
39 1x39 25/Sep/2012 Package Time; Bake a Cake Time N/A
40 1x40 26/Sep/2012 Model Making Time; Spring Chicks Time N/A
41 1x41 27/Sep/2012 Birthday Time; Giggle Time N/A
42 1x42 30/Sep/2012 Camping Time N/A
43 1x43 07/Oct/2012 Swap Time N/A
44 1x44 14/Oct/2012 Watermelon Time N/A
45 1x45 21/Oct/2012 Picnic Time N/A
46 1x46 28/Oct/2012 Race Time N/A
47 1x47 04/Nov/2012 Painting Time N/A
48 1x48 07/Nov/2012 Outer Space Time N/A

S01 - #1UnknownChristmas Present TimeN/A
Warning: Tickety Toc guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Children Cartoons
Status: New Series
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 23, 2012
Episode Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor