There are no character guides available for this show.
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Comedy, How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Canceled
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 13, 2013
Ended: October 22, 2013
Episodes Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor