Login or register


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 13/Aug/2013 Whiskey Windfall
2 1x02 20/Aug/2013 Hiding The Hooch
3 1x03 27/Aug/2013 Cars, Crossbows, and Corn Liquor
4 1x04 03/Sep/2013 Spirits in the Spirits
5 1x05 10/Sep/2013 Drunk as a Fish
6 1x06 17/Sep/2013 Whiskey Boom
7 1x07 24/Sep/2013 Shined, Sealed, Delivered
8 1x08 01/Oct/2013 Drunk History
9 1x09 08/Oct/2013 White Lighting Fast
10 1x10 15/Oct/2013 Drinks on the House
11 1x11 22/Oct/2013 Shine-squatch
12 1x12 22/Oct/2013 Death by Moonshine

Classification: Reality
Genre: Comedy | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: New Series
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 13, 2013
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor