Login or register  

Tin Man

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 02/Dec/2007 Into The Storm 9.5
2 1x02 03/Dec/2007 Search for the Emerald 7.6
3 1x03 04/Dec/2007 Tin Man 8.8

Warning: Tin Man guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Mini-Series
Genre: Adventure | Drama | Fantasy | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syfy ( USA)
Runtime: 120 Minutes
Premiere: December 02, 2007
Ended: December 04, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor