Tiny Toon Adventures

« Season 2  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
79 03x01 14/Sep/1992 Thirteensomething
80 03x02 15/Sep/1992 New Class Day
81 03x03 16/Sep/1992 Fox Trot
82 03x04 17/Sep/1992 What Makes Toon Tick
83 03x05 18/Sep/1992 Flea For Your LIfe
84 03x06 19/Sep/1992 The Return of Batduck
85 03x07 21/Sep/1992 Toons Take Over
86 03x08 Unaired Toons From the Crypt
87 03x09 28/Sep/1992 Two-Tone Town
88 03x10 02/Nov/1992 Buster's Directorial Debut
89 03x11 04/Nov/1992 Washingtoon
90 03x12 09/Nov/1992 Toon TV
91 03x13 10/Nov/1992 Grandma's Dead
92 03x14 11/Nov/1992 Music Day
93 03x15 12/Nov/1992 The Horror of Slumber Party Mountain
95 03x17 16/Nov/1992 Weekday Afternoon Live
96 03x18 17/Nov/1992 A Cat's Eye View
97 03x19 23/Nov/1992 Best of Buster Day
99 03x21 08/Feb/1993 How I Spent My Vacation (1)
100 03x22 10/Feb/1993 How I Spent My Vacation (2)
101 03x23 11/Feb/1993 How I Spent My Vacation (3)
102 03x24 12/Feb/1993 How I Spent My Vacation (4)

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S03 - #1 27/Mar/1994 Tiny Toon Spring Break
S03 - #2 28/May/1995 Tiny Toons' Night Ghoulery

« Season 2  
Type: Animation
Genres: Animation General, Children
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 04:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 17, 1990
Ended: September 03, 1993
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor