Login or register

Titan Maximum

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 27/Sep/2009 Pilot
2 1x02 04/Oct/2009 Busted
3 1x03 11/Oct/2009 Tip of the Iceberg
4 1x04 18/Oct/2009 Went to Party, Got Crabs
5 1x05 25/Oct/2009 To Eris, Human!
6 1x06 01/Nov/2009 Dirty Lansbury
7 1x07 08/Nov/2009 Megamum Overdrive
8 1x08 15/Nov/2009 Mercury Falling
9 1x09 22/Nov/2009 One Billion Dead Grandparents

Classification: Animation
Genre: Stop-Motion | Action | Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Adult Swim ( USA)
Airs: Sundays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 27, 2009
Ended: November 22, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor