Titanic: Blood and Steel

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 13/May/2012 A City Divided
2 1x02 20/May/2012 Stained Steel
3 1x03 27/May/2012 Good Man Down
4 1x04 03/Jun/2012 Danger Looms
5 1x05 10/Jun/2012 Under Lock and Key
6 1x06 17/Jun/2012 The Imposter
7 1x07 24/Jun/2012 The Truth Shall Set You Free
8 1x08 01/Jul/2012 High Stakes
9 1x09 08/Jul/2012 Burden of Proof
10 1x10 15/Jul/2012 A Crack in the Armor
11 1x11 22/Jul/2012 The Tipping Point
12 1x12 29/Jul/2012 The ‘Unsinkable’ Sets Sail

Classification: Mini-Series
Genre: Drama | History
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: History Asia ( Singapore)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 13, 2012
Ended: July 29, 2012
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor