Login or register

To Catch a Smuggler

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 27/Nov/2011 JFK Airport
2 1x01 08/Oct/2012 Courier to Kingpin
3 1x02 15/Oct/2012 Cavity Courier
4 1x03 22/Oct/2012 Hidden Heroin
5 1x04 29/Oct/2012 Coke in the Coat
6 1x05 05/Nov/2012 Search & Seize

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama | Mystery
Status: New Series
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 27, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor