Login or register  

Today's F.B.I

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
0 1x00 25/Oct/1981 Pilot N/A
1 1x01 01/Nov/1981 Hostage N/A
2 1x02 08/Nov/1981 The Charleton Case N/A
3 1x03 22/Nov/1981 Terror N/A
4 1x04 29/Nov/1981 Fugitive N/A
5 1x05 06/Dec/1981 Career Move N/A
6 1x06 13/Dec/1981 El Paso Murder N/A
7 1x07 27/Dec/1981 Skyjack N/A
8 1x08 10/Jan/1982 Spy N/A
9 1x09 17/Jan/1982 A Woman’s Story N/A
10 1x10 31/Jan/1982 Hit List N/A
11 1x11 08/Feb/1982 Deep Cover N/A
12 1x12 14/Feb/1982 Serpent in The Garden N/A
13 1x13 21/Feb/1982 Blue Collar N/A
14 1x14 28/Feb/1982 Surfacing N/A
15 1x15 07/Mar/1982 Bank Job N/A
16 1x16 14/Mar/1982 Gulf Coast Murder N/A
17 1x17 19/Apr/1982 Kidnap N/A
18 1x18 26/Apr/1982 Tapper N/A

Warning: Today's F.B.I guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 25, 1981
Ended: August 14, 1982
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor