Login or register  

Tom and Jerry Kids Show

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
27 3x01 19/Sep/1992 The Planet Dogmania: McWolfula: Catawumpus Cat N/A
28 3x02 20/Sep/1992 Pest in the West: Double 'O' Droopy: Tom, the Babysitter N/A
29 3x03 26/Sep/1992 Gas Blaster Puss: Fear of Flying: Mess Hall Mouser N/A
30 3x04 27/Sep/1992 Toliver's Twist: Boomer Beaver: Pony Express Droopy N/A
31 3x05 03/Oct/1992 Krazy Klaws: Tyke on a Bike: Tarmutt of the Apes N/A
32 3x06 04/Oct/1992 Tom's Mermouse Mess-Up: Here's Sand in Your Face: Deep Space Droopy N/A
33 3x07 10/Oct/1992 Termi-Maid: The Fish That Shoulda Got Away: Droopy's Rhino N/A
34 3x08 11/Oct/1992 The Break 'n' Entry Boyz: Love Me, Love My Zebra: Dakota Droopy Returns N/A
35 3x09 17/Oct/1992 Doom Manor: Barbecue Bust-Up: The Fabulous Droopy & Dripple N/A
36 3x10 18/Oct/1992 S.O.S. Ninja: The Pink Powder Puff Racer: Car Wash Droopy N/A
37 3x11 24/Oct/1992 Go-Pher Help: Downhill Droopy: Down in the Dumps N/A
38 3x12 25/Oct/1992 Catastrophe Cat: Droopy & the Dragon: Wildmouse II N/A
39 3x13 31/Oct/1992 Tom's Double Trouble: High Seas Hijinks: Just Rambling Along N/A
40 3x14 01/Nov/1992 The Watchcat: Go with the Floe: Pooches in Peril N/A
41 3x15 07/Nov/1992 Catch as Cat Can: I Dream of Cheezy: Fraidy Cat N/A
42 3x16 08/Nov/1992 Sing Along with Slowpoke: Dakota Droopy & the Great Train Robbery: Droopy Law N/A
43 3x17 14/Nov/1992 Stunt Cat: See No Evil: This Is No Picnic N/A
44 3x18 15/Nov/1992 Scrapheap Symphony: Circus Cat: Cajun Gumbo N/A
45 3x19 21/Nov/1992 Hunter Pierre: Battered Up: Conquest of the Planet Irwin N/A
46 3x20 22/Nov/1992 Big Top Droopy: Jerry & the Beanstalk: High Speed Hounds N/A
47 3x21 28/Nov/1992 Penthouse Mouse: Twelve Angry Sheep: The Ant Attack N/A
48 3x22 29/Nov/1992 Mouse with a Message: It's the Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad, Dr. McWolf: Wild World of Bowling N/A
49 3x23 05/Dec/1992 Star Wrek: Droop & Deliver: Swallow the Swallow N/A
50 3x24 06/Dec/1992 Lightning Bolt-The Super Squirrel-Strikes Again: Surely You Joust: Rootin' Tootin' Slowpoke N/A
51 3x25 12/Dec/1992 Firehouse Mouse: The Wrath of Dark Wolf: Pound Hound N/A
52 3x26 13/Dec/1992 The Ghost of Castle McLochjaw: A Thousand Clones: Roughing It N/A

« Season 2   Season 4 »
Warning: Tom and Jerry Kids Show guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Children
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 08, 1990
Ended: August 28, 1993
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor