Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 04/Oct/1973 The Oberon Contract
02 01x02 11/Oct/1973 Ambush on 7th Avenue
03 01x03 18/Oct/1973 Crime Without Victim
04 01x04 25/Oct/1973 Stakeout
05 01x05 01/Nov/1973 The Cain Connection
06 01x06 08/Nov/1973 Blockhouse Breakdown
07 01x07 15/Nov/1973 Frame-Up
08 01x08 06/Dec/1973 The Bambara Bust
09 01x09 18/Jan/1974 50 % of Normal
10 01x10 25/Jan/1974 Rock-a-Bye
12 01x12 15/Feb/1974 Time and Place Unknown (2)
14 01x14 01/Mar/1974 The Big Dealers
15 01x15 08/Mar/1974 The Contract on Alex Cordeen
16 01x16 22/Mar/1974 Joey the Weep
17 01x17 29/Mar/1974 Friends of Danny Beecher
20 01x20 26/Apr/1974 Indictment
21 01x21 03/May/1974 The Street
22 01x22 10/May/1974 The Accused

Episode Air Date Episode Name
21/Mar/1973 Toma
Type: Scripted
Genres: Crime, Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Thursdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 04, 1973
Ended: August 29, 1974
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor