Too Cute! Pint Sized

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 6 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
5 1x01 25/Feb/2012 Puppies and Ducklings
6 1x02 03/Mar/2012 Kittens and Pocket Pets
7 1x03 10/Mar/2012 Kitten Dolls
8 1x04 17/Mar/2012 Kitten Cottonballs
9 1x05 24/Mar/2012 Super Fluffy Puppies
10 1x06 31/Mar/2012 Pool Puppies
11 1x07 07/Apr/2012 River Pups

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
12 2x01 13/Oct/2012 Fluffy Puppies & Baby Goats
13 2x02 20/Oct/2012 Jungle Kitties & Baby Skunks
14 2x03 27/Oct/2012 Fuzzy Polar Puppies
15 2x04 10/Nov/2012 Spotted, Pampered Pups
16 2x05 24/Nov/2012 Sweetest Animal Friends
17 2x06 08/Dec/2012 Fluffy Puppy Party
18 2x07 15/Dec/2012 Cuddly Kittens
19 2x08 22/Dec/2012 Puppy Love
20 2x09 09/Feb/2013 Extra Special Pets
21 2x10 16/Feb/2013 Curious Kittens
22 2x11 23/Feb/2013 Kitten Beauties
23 2x12 02/Mar/2013 Mighty Munchkins
24 2x13 09/Mar/2013 Tiny Giants
25 2x14 16/Mar/2013 Fluff and Feathers
26 2x15 23/Mar/2013 Puppy Power
27 2x16 30/Mar/2013 Fluffiest Kittens

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
28 3x01 03/Aug/2013 Puppies and a Piggy
29 3x02 10/Aug/2013 Tiny Puppies, Big Paws
30 3x03 17/Aug/2013 Puppies Making Mischief
31 3x04 24/Aug/2013 Top 20 Puppies
32 3x05 24/Aug/2013 Puffy Beach Kitties
33 3x06 31/Aug/2013 Puppies: Growing Up
34 3x07 31/Aug/2013 Perfectly Precious Puppies
35 3x08 07/Sep/2013 Top 20 Kittens
36 3x09 14/Sep/2013 Puppies: Growing Up Fluffy
37 3x10 21/Sep/2013 Rainbow Colored Kittens
38 3x11 12/Oct/2013 Kittens: Growing Up
39 3x12 19/Oct/2013 Roly-Poly Puppies
40 3x13 26/Oct/2013 Little Wildcats
41 3x14 09/Nov/2013 Big Jobs, Little Paws
42 3x15 16/Nov/2013 Animal BFF's - Cuddly Bear and Cautious Kangaroo
43 3x16 16/Nov/2013 Animal BFF's - Baby Baboon and Teacup Pig
44 3x17 23/Nov/2013 Fuzzy Puppy Stars
45 3x18 21/Dec/2013 Puppy and Kitten Holiday Special

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
46 4x01 08/Feb/2014 Mighty Mountain Puppies
47 4x02 15/Feb/2014 Chilled Out Pups
48 4x03 01/Mar/2014 Pint-Sized Pups and a Ferret
49 4x04 08/Mar/2014 Kittens in Wonderland
50 4x05 15/Mar/2014 Fluffy Pups and Tater Tots
51 4x06 22/Mar/2014 Tiny Watchdogs
52 4x07 05/Apr/2014 Musical Kittens
53 4x08 12/Apr/2014 Supersized Pups
54 4x09 19/Apr/2014 Little Lion Pups

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
55 5x01 16/Aug/2014 Tubby Puppies
56 5x02 16/Aug/2014 Chatty Kitties
57 5x03 23/Aug/2014 Kitten Puffs
58 5x04 23/Aug/2014 Muddy Puppies
59 5x05 30/Aug/2014 Puppies and Prickles
60 5x06 30/Aug/2014 Puppy Giants
61 5x07 06/Sep/2014 Sock Puppies
62 5x08 06/Sep/2014 Puppy Posse
63 5x09 13/Sep/2014 Cuddly Kittens
64 5x10 13/Sep/2014 Puppy Surprise
65 5x11 20/Sep/2014 Puppy Pros
66 5x12 21/Sep/2014 Fab & Furless

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
67 6x01 14/May/2016 Muddy Puppies: Pint-Sized
68 6x02 14/May/2016 Rescue Kittens & Water Babies: Pint-Sized
69 6x03 21/May/2016 Puppy Giants: Pint-Sized
70 6x04 21/May/2016 Kitten Puffs: Pint-Sized

S01 - #130/Apr/2011KittensN/A
S01 - #217/Sep/2011PuppiesN/A
S01 - #317/Dec/2011Baby SlothsN/A
S01 - #418/Dec/2011Puppies & KittensN/A
S04 - #521/Jun/2014Kittens and CaninesN/A
S05 - #624/Dec/2014Fireplace Holiday SpecialN/A
S05 - #724/Dec/2014Merry CutenessN/A
S05 - #827/Dec/2014Holiday SpecialN/A

    Season 6 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Educational | Animals/Pets
Status: Returning Series
Network: Discovery Family ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 02:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 30, 2011
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor