Login or register


« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 07/Feb/1998 Darla Doily- Demon Doll / The Importance Of Being Urnie /Clone Or Be Cloned / Th
2 1x02 14/Feb/1998 Blind Date of Frankenstein / Football and Other Body Parts / Unbearable Lightn
3 1x03 21/Feb/1998 Love Potion Number Nein!/Attack of the Iguana People/Big Big Bang Theory/Teeth F
4 1x04 28/Feb/1998 Baby Human/Earth Vs Everything!/Blunder & Lightning/Little Screetchin Riding Hoo
5 1x05 07/Mar/1998 Built For Speed/A Kiss Before Dying, Unless Of Course, You're Already Dead/Gravi
6 1x06 14/Mar/1998 Spawn of Santa/Dead Hard/Periodic Table/Eeeww, Don't Swallow the Seeds, Silly
7 1x07 28/Mar/1998 Doom With a View/Dead Dog Day Afternoon/Evolution & the Attorney/Here There Be M
8 1x08 04/Apr/1998 Love Hurts/One For Mall & Mall For One/The Brain/Plain As The Nose On Your Face
9 1x09 25/Apr/1998 Phil Feel Smart/Voodoo Vacation/The Universe/Melissa, Don't Spoil Your Appetite
10 1x10 02/May/1998 WereGranny/The Lobster Of Party Beach/Luck Is Not A Factor/The Screetchy Little
11 1x11 16/May/1998 Family Plot/A Zombie Is Born/Earthquake Boogie/Melissa & The Three Bears

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
12 2x01 14/Sep/1998 Phil's Brain/Jurassic Putt/Bites and Stings/You Keep Bouncing Like That You're G
13 2x02 21/Sep/1998 The Inferior Decorator/Bang!/Parasites/Melissa Screetch, Earth Ambassador
14 2x03 26/Oct/1998 Something Weenie This Way Comes/Ideadical Cousins/Melisserella
15 2x04 09/Nov/1998 Igor's Replacement / The Deadman Bunch
16 2x05 16/Nov/1998 My Fair Monster / The Nosey Face / Shelf Of Brains
17 2x06 23/Nov/1998 The Doomed Odyssey/ Attack Of The Fifty Footed Woman/ Becki With An I
18 2x07 07/Dec/1998 The Longest Day / Take Us To Your Liter / Escape From Wet Nurse Island
19 2x08 21/Dec/1998 No Title/In Or Out/Melissa Makes A Wish/Madame Olga's Lament

« Season 1   Season 2 »
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 07, 1998
Ended: December 21, 1998
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor