Login or register


« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
101 3x01 21/Apr/2013 Toriko Faints in Agony?! Capture the World`s Stinkiest Ingredient!
102 3x02 28/Apr/2013 Too Huge! With Pro Wrestling Moves, the Completion of the Ehou Maki
103 3x03 05/May/2013 Hands Together and Bow! Gourmet Human National Treasure Chin Chinchin Appears!
104 3x04 12/May/2013 Those Without Gratitude Should Not Enter! The Fearsome Shokurin Temple!
105 3x05 19/May/2013 Toriko, Completely Defeated?! The Delicate and Uninhibited Power of Food Honor!
106 3x06 26/May/2013 It's All About Appreciation! The Essentials of Food Honor!
107 3x07 02/Jun/2013 An Approaching Threat! Hurry, Toriko! The Road to the Bubble Fruits!
108 3x08 09/Jun/2013 Tradgedy! The Demise of Shokurin Temple... Farewell Komatsu!
109 3x09 16/Jun/2013 Mighty and Unrivaled! One Who Has Mastered Food Honor!
110 3x10 23/Jun/2013 National Treasure Class" One-Swing 100 Million Yen Techniques! Toriko VS Granny Chiyo
111 3x11 30/Jun/2013 Phantom Ingredient "CENTER", Ichiryuu's Strongest Biotope 0!
112 3x12 07/Jul/2013 The Legendary Bee "Infinity Bee", Toriko vs New Type GT Robo
113 3x13 14/Jul/2013 Showing his True Strength! Komatsu's Food Honor The Actual Food! The Phantasmal Noodles, "Zenmen"
114 3x14 21/Jul/2013 The Four Heavenly Kings Gather! The Gourmet World Beasts the "Four Beast" Awaken!
115 3x15 28/Jul/2013 The Battle to Determine the Fate of Mankind! The Four Beasts VS The Four Heavenly Kings!
116 3x16 11/Aug/2013 Toriko, Coco, Sunny, Zebra The Four Heavenly Kings' Storm of Attacks!!
117 3x17 18/Aug/2013 Toriko's New Crisis The Creeping Four Beast's Main Body!!
118 3x18 25/Aug/2013 The Four Beast's Shockng Union and the Green Rain!!
119 3x19 01/Sep/2013 The Four Kings` Toughest Predicament! Komatsu`s Resolve!
120 3x20 08/Sep/2013 Save Humankind with Miraculous Gourmet Luck!
121 3x21 15/Sep/2013 Burst! Curiosity About the Flavor! The Four Kings` Combined Skill!
122 3x22 22/Sep/2013 Secret Technique: Meal Fit for a King!
123 3x23 29/Sep/2013 The Upcoming Festival! Dangerous Wriggling Critters!
124 3x24 06/Oct/2013 Toriko vs. the Monster of the Gourmet World, Mon Plan!
125 3x25 13/Oct/2013 Toriko`s New Attack, `Nail Gun`!
126 3x26 20/Oct/2013 Inevitable Turmoil?! The Cooking Fest Begins!
127 3x27 27/Oct/2013 Komatsu Is in a Pinch?! Triathlon Cooking!
128 3x28 03/Nov/2013 Meet Legendary Chef Brunch the Tengu!
129 3x29 10/Nov/2013 Playing Dirty! Roaring Ahead! Brunch Overtakes Everyone in a Single Spurt!
130 3x30 17/Nov/2013 Life or Death, Scale Death Cooking!!
131 3x31 24/Nov/2013 Who is the Strongest Combo? Entire Island Cooking!!
132 3x32 01/Dec/2013 Outbreak of War! Bishokukai's Furious All-out Attack!!
133 3x33 08/Dec/2013 Protect Komatsu! Toriko vs. Starjun!!
134 3x34 15/Dec/2013 Wild Battle! Toriko's Strongest Attack!!
135 3x35 22/Dec/2013 Top Showdown! IGO vs. Bishokukai
136 3x36 05/Jan/2014 A Catastrophic Joker Card! Gourmet World Monster “Nitro” Saiaku no Kirifuda! Gurume-kai no Kaibutsu “Nitoro”
137 3x37 12/Jan/2014 Struggle to the Death! Coco vs. Grinpatch
138 3x38 19/Jan/2014 Duel! Sunny vs. Tommyrod
139 3x39 26/Jan/2014 he End Is Here! Sunny`s Final Power!
140 3x40 02/Feb/2014 Counterattack! Zebra Starts Up!
141 3x41 09/Feb/2014 Toriko, Counterattack! Ultimate Routine!!
142 3x42 16/Feb/2014 History's Greatest Enemy! "Joa" Appears!!
143 3x43 23/Feb/2014 hock! The True Identity of the Mastermind, "Joie"!
144 3x44 02/Mar/2014 The Beginning of the End! Toriko vs. Joa!!
145 3x45 16/Mar/2014 An Attack to Come Back from Hopelessness! The Four Heavenly Kings, the Ultimate Technique!!
146 3x46 23/Mar/2014 Reach, Komatsu's Cry! Toriko's Awakening!!
147 3x47 30/Mar/2014 Toriko and Komatsu Embark on a New Voyage!

S03 - #107/Apr/2013Dream 9 Toriko & One Piece & Dragon Ball Z Chō Collaboration Special!!N/A

« Season 2    
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Adventure | Comedy | Fantasy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Fuji TV ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: April 03, 2011
Ended: March 30, 2014
Episode Order: 147
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor