Total Blackout (US)

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
9 2x01 30/Oct/2012 Don't Burst Your Bubble Helmet
10 2x02 06/Nov/2012 Creatures Of Darkness
11 2x03 13/Nov/2012 Glazed And Confused
12 2x04 20/Nov/2012 Three Blind Mice
13 2x05 15/Jan/2013 Broken Glass & Hot Coals
14 2x06 22/Jan/2013 Tub Of Terror
15 2x07 29/Jan/2013 Sibling Scare
16 2x08 05/Feb/2013 Heavy Petting Zoo
17 2x09 12/Feb/2013 Love Is Blind
18 2x10 19/Feb/2013 All-Star Blackout
19 2x11 04/Jun/2013 Parental Blackout
20 2x12 11/Jun/2013 All Bark, No Bite
21 2x13 18/Jun/2013 Lick It Before You Pick It
22 2x14 25/Jun/2013 Cold Feet
23 2x15 02/Jul/2013 Count 'em, Lick 'em, Face 'em
24 2x16 09/Jul/2013 Celebrity Blackout

« Season 1    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Horror/Supernatural | Mystery | Thriller
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syfy ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 25, 2012
Ended: July 09, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor