Season 1

1 :01x01 - Heroes vs. Villains

Former contestants return to compete in an all-star game and are quickly divided into two groups: the Heroic Hamsters and the Villainous Vultures.

Source: Cartoon Network

2 :01x02 - Evil Dread

Puzzle pieces are dug up on the beach.

Source: Cartoon Network

3 :01x03 - Saving Private Leechball

A paintball challenge takes a twist when members of the Heroes and Villains teams behave strangely.

Source: Cartoon Network

4 :01x04 - Food Fright

• No Summary (Add Here)

5 :01x05 - Moon Madness

Wildlife is altered by a blue harvest moon; Heather and Alejandro lock horns; Cameron dodges Sierra's affections; Gwen is homesick.

Source: Cartoon Network

6 :01x06 - No Eggspects the Spanish Opposition

The teams have an egg hunt in the Fun Zone on Boney Island; Cameron and Gwen bond; Heather and Alejandro team up; Zoey doubts her faith in Mike.

Source: Cartoon Network

7 :01x07 - Suckers Punched

A boxing match pits one of the all-stars against his arch nemesis and two best friends against each other.

Source: Cartoon Network

8 :01x08 - You Regatta Be Kidding Me

Complications arise during a boat race; Zoey rescues Mike from himself; and Duncan schemes.

Source: Cartoon Network

9 :01x09 - Zeek and Ye Shall Find

Chris is kidnapped by Ezekiel.

10 :01x10 - The Obsta-Kill Course

Alejandro has an important warning to share with the other contestants, but will he get the chance to tell them? Watch more Total Drama on Cartoon Network!

Source: Cartoon Network

11 :01x11 - Sundae Muddy Sundae

The final five All-Stars search for ingredients for the ultimate sundae.

Source: Cartoon Network

12 :01x12 - The Bold and the Booty-Ful

Mike's alter ego hinders the team's chances of making it to the Grand Finale.

Source: Cartoon Network

13 :01x13 - The Final Wrech-ening

Zoey believes she will not see Mike again; Mal and Zoey face off in a final challenge.

Source: Cartoon Network
Network: TeleToon ( Canada)
Type: Animation
Genres: Animation General, Action, Adventure, Comedy, Family, Teens
Status: Ended
Airs: Thursdays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 09, 2014
Ended: March 27, 2014
Episodes Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor