Login or register

Total Drama: All-Stars

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 09/Jan/2014 Heroes vs. Villains
2 1x02 09/Jan/2014 Evil Dread
3 1x03 16/Jan/2014 Saving Private Leechball
4 1x04 23/Jan/2014 Food Fright
5 1x05 30/Jan/2014 Moon Madness
6 1x06 06/Feb/2014 No Eggspects the Spanish Opposition
7 1x07 13/Feb/2014 Suckers Punched
8 1x08 20/Feb/2014 You Regatta Be Kidding Me
9 1x09 27/Feb/2014 Zeek and Ye Shall Find
10 1x10 06/Mar/2014 The Obsta-Kill Course
11 1x11 13/Mar/2014 Sundae Muddy Sundae
12 1x12 20/Mar/2014 The Bold and the Booty-Ful
13 1x13 27/Mar/2014 The Final Wrech-ening

Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Action | Adventure | Comedy | Family | Teens
Status: Ended
Network: TeleToon ( Canada)
Airs: Thursdays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 09, 2014
Ended: March 27, 2014
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor