Totally Clueless

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 22/Oct/2012 Full House / Get Me Out Of Here / Bizarro Bridal
2 1x02 23/Oct/2012 Harassment Headache / Phony Free FroYo / Dry Run Nanny
3 1x03 24/Oct/2012 Babysitter Backfire / Irritable Yogi / Sprary-on Put On
4 1x04 25/Oct/2012 My Friend's A D-Bag, Be Right Back, Sat Tutor Abduction
5 1x05 29/Oct/2012 Dueling Reporters / Wheelchair Walkout / Contagious Kristen's Class Reunion
6 1x06 30/Oct/2012 Bilingual Bust / Trippy Manicure / Thousand Dollar Cupcake
7 1x07 31/Oct/2012 Moving Breakup / Firing Squad / A Family Affair
8 1x08 01/Nov/2012 Not So Happy Life Coach / Girl Band Body Pop / Superhero Sidekick
9 1x09 06/Nov/2012 Dirty Restaurant Blogger / Lovers' Lane / Freaky First Day
10 1x10 07/Nov/2012 Reverse Intervention / A Dancing Affair / Sleepy Stylist
11 1x11 08/Nov/2012 How I Met Your Roommate / Blindman Wingman / Girlfriend Fiancee Wife Meltdown
12 1x12 13/Nov/2012 Makeover Takeover / Big Brother Blind Date / Juice Heads
13 1x13 14/Nov/2012 Buzzkill Office Party / Wardrobe Malfunction / Peculiar Pet Store
14 1x14 15/Nov/2012 Employment Con / Life Imitates Art / Pregnant Restaurant
15 1x15 16/Nov/2012 Pedicure Hot Seat / Lost in Translation / Makeup Meltdown
16 1x16 26/Nov/2012 That's One Mischevious Bitch, Not So Plus Size Model, Twisted Sisters
17 1x17 27/Nov/2012 Delivery Dilemma; Breakup Boutique; Dirty Word...
18 1x18 28/Nov/2012 Yes I Live Here; On the Job Blind Date; Bipola...
19 1x19 29/Nov/2012 Phony Fiancee; A Wrinkle in Cream; Shady Nutri...
20 1x20 30/Nov/2012 Klepto Blind Date; Hostel Headache; Faux Sale

Classification: Game Show
Genre: Comedy | Family | Talent
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: MTV ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 22, 2012
Ended: November 30, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor