Login or register  

Tour of Duty

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
38 3x01 23/Sep/1989 The Luck N/A
39 3x02 30/Sep/1989 Doc Hock N/A
40 3x03 07/Oct/1989 The Ties That Bind N/A
41 3x04 14/Oct/1989 Lonely at the Top N/A
42 3x05 28/Oct/1989 A Bodyguard of Lies N/A
43 3x06 04/Nov/1989 A Necessary End N/A
44 3x07 11/Nov/1989 Cloud Nine N/A
45 3x08 18/Nov/1989 Thanks for the Memories N/A
46 3x09 02/Dec/1989 I Am What I Am N/A
47 3x10 09/Dec/1989 World in Changes N/A
48 3x11 23/Dec/1989 Green Christmas N/A
49 3x12 06/Jan/1990 Odd Man Out N/A
50 3x13 20/Jan/1990 And Make Death Proud to Take Us N/A
51 3x14 03/Feb/1990 Dead Man Tales N/A
52 3x15 10/Feb/1990 Road to Long Binh N/A
53 3x16 17/Feb/1990 Acceptable Losses N/A
54 3x17 24/Feb/1990 Vietnam Rag N/A
55 3x18 24/Mar/1990 War is a Contact Sport N/A
56 3x19 14/Apr/1990 Three Cheers for the Orange, White & Blue N/A
57 3x20 28/Apr/1990 The Raid N/A
58 3x21 28/Apr/1990 Payback N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Tour of Duty guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Drama | Military/War
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 24, 1987
Ended: April 28, 1990
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor